This picture was shot in the school library. I don’t think he is a student but possible could be and I took this picture because he

looked focused onto his phone.

 

 

I took this picture from inside the school and the subject was outside in the cafeteria. He isn’t a student and I took this picture because

he was probably exhausted from the day and needed a break outside.

 

This picture was taken inside the school on the second floor. The subjects both are students. I think they were doing a class activity together

because many of them were doing jumping jacks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I like this kind of photography because it shows how they don’t know they are being photographed. I also

like the black and white pictures. The picture on the bottom with the lady and the birds was taken at

a really good moment because it captures all the birds starting to fly. The pictures also give off a

older kind of time period. The pictures are also kind of dramatic inĀ  a way I can’t explain. I like his style in

his pictures they are different than others and shows the perfect candid moments. His pictures are also

close to the subject and make it more clear and interesting. I think its pretty cool how they don’t

notice him in these pictures.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*