I like this advertisement because it has catchy things to it and makes it unique.

I like this advertisement because it is having a good message within itself while also advertising.

This advertisement is cool and different from McDonalds ads now and thought that this was unique.

The company represented is Pentel and the subject is the “GRAPHGEAR 500.” The audience is people in need for a better pencil or more unique and modern pencil. This advertisement would be expected to be seen on tv for back to school supplies or just school supplies in general. I used darker and brighter lighting one of each to bring out the professionalism. I needed an eraser and school notebooks for the props inĀ  my advertisement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*